Resource Persons

Dr. V.K. Gupta

Senior Homoeopathic Consultant

(Lord) Aaron K Ward-Atherton

Campaigner, Clinician and Supporter for Homeopathy

Dr. Alok Pareek


Prof. Chaturbhuja Nayak

President, Homoeopathy University, Jaipur

Dr. Eswara Das

Senior Consultant
NHRIMH, Kottayam

Dr. M. P. Arya

Senior Homoeopathic Consultant

Dr. Gary Smyth

Faculty of Homeopathy

Dr. Helen Beaumont

Director, Envision Health, UK & Imd. Past President, Faculty of Homeopathy

Dr. Robbert van Haselen

Director, WIMF, International Institute for Integrated Medicine

Dr.Nandini Sharma

Member, Standing Finance committee, CCRH, Govt. of India

Prof. (Dr) P.K. Sudhir

VMRF, Salem

Dr. Rameswar Rao Jupally

JIMS Founder & Chairman of Governing Council

Dr. Lex Rutten

Senior Homoeopathic

Dr. Kumar M. Dhawale

Chairman, Clinical Research
Special Committee, CCRH

Dr. Praful Barvalia

Founder Chairman
Spandan Organization

Prof. Shailendra K. Saxena

Vice Dean and Professor
KGMU, Lucknow

Prof. Laxmikanta Nanda

Former Principal, Dr. A. C. Homoeopathic College, Bhubaneswar

Dr. Jayesh Bellare

Institute Chair Professor
IIT Bombay

Dr. Lefteris Tapakis

Homeopathic Coordinator of Vithoulkas Compass

Dr. Kusum S. Chand

Member of Faculty of Homeopathy

Dr. Martien Brands

Senior Homoeopathic Consultant

Prof. (Dr) Rajat Chattopadhyay

Principal, Calcutta Homoeopathic Medical College & Hospital

Dr. R. Rejikumar

State Nodal Officer, Dept. of Homoeopathy, Govt. of Kerala

Dr. N.S. Prasant

Former Add. Dir. of Homoeopathy, Govt. of Andhra Pradesh

Dr Rajesh Shah

Life Force Homeopathy

Prof. K.R.C. Reddy

Director In-charge, Pharmacopoeial Laboratory for Indian Medicine

Dr. Kushal Banerjee

Master of Science (MSc)
University of Oxford.

Dr. Raj K. Manchanda

Director General, CCRH
New Delhi

Dr. Anil Khurana

Dy. Director General, CCRH
New Delhi

Dr. Srinivas Rao Chinta

Assistant Adviser(H)
Ministry of AYUSH, New Delhi

Dr KR Janardan Nair

Principal/Officer In-charge

Dr. Ashok Sharma

Chief medical Officer (SAG) in Dir. of AYUST GNCT Delhi

Dr. R. Gnanasambandam

President,Tamil Nadu Homoeopathy Medical council

Prof. Dr. M Ilayaraja

Vice-Principal, Martin Homoeopathy Medical College & Hospital

Dr. Indrajeet P. Shah

Professor, MNR Homoeopathic Medical College & Hospital, Telangana

Dr. P. Mukundan

Member, Tamilnadu Homoeopathy Medical Council

Dr. Rakesh Gohel

Professor, Jawaharlal Nehru Homoeopathic Medical, Vadodara

Dr. Subhash Chand

CMO, NDMC Golf links Homoeopathic Dispesnary

Dr. Seema Mahesh

Research Head International Academy of Classical Homeopathy

Dr. Jaya Gupta

Scientist IV

Prof. (Dr.) Shubhamoy Ghosh

Head, MBH Medical College and Hospital, West Bengal

Prof. Dr. T. Ajayan

Head, Sarada Krishna Homoeopathic Medical College, Tamil Nadu

Dr. Bindu Sharma

New Delhi

Dr. Kumar Vivekanand

Registrar-cum-Secretary of CCH, Ministry of AYUSH

Dr. Jogendra Singh Arya

Research Officer (H)/Scientist-IV

Dr. K.C. Muraleedharan

Research Officer (H)/Scientist-IV

Dr. Renu Mittal

Research Officer (H)/Scientist-III

Dr. Purnima Shukla

Former Member of Ethical Committee, CCRH, Ministry of AYUSH

Dr. Varanasi Roja

New Delhi

Dr.Chetna Deep Lamba

New Delhi

Dr. Debadatta Nayak

New Delhi

Dr. Divya Taneja

Research officer (Homoeopathy), CCRH, Ministry of AYUSH

Dr. Pritha Mehra

Research Officer (Homoeopathy), Dr. D. P. Rastogi (CRI), Noida

Dr. Prashant Tamboli

Head, Dept. of Research & MIS Dr. M. L. Dhawale Memorial Organizations

Dr. Harleen Kaur

Research Officer (Homoeopathy), CCRH, Ministry of AYUSH

Dr. Suhana P. Azis

Research Officer (Homoeopathy), CCRH, Ministry of AYUSH

Dr Deepti Singh

Research Officer (Homoeopathy), CCRH, Ministry of AYUSH

Dr Anupriya

Research Officer (Homoeopathy), CCRH, Ministry of AYUSH

Dr. Ritika Hassija Narula

Research Officer (H) /Scientist-1

Dr. S. Nithya

Asst. Professor, Martin Homoeopathy Medical College, Coimbatore

Dr. Yogesh D. Niturkar

Asst. Professor, V. K. Homoeopathic Medical College & Hospital, Nasik

Dr. R. Sitharthan

Associate Professor
NHRIMH, Kottayam

Dr. K. Sreedhar

Associate Professor, JIMS Homeopathy Medical College, Hyderabad

Dr. Ruchi Singh

Associate professor, Dr. MPK Homoeopathic Medical College, Jaipur

Dr. R. D. Pavalan

Lecturer, Government Homoeopathic Medical College, Tirumangalam

Dr Gautam Pal

Lecturer of Practice of Medicine
NIH, Kolkata

Dr. Mohit Mathur

Reader NFSG, Nehru Homoeopathic Medical College & Hospital

Dr. U Rajeev Nair

Materia Medica Department

Dr. Sujata Naik

Reader NFSG, Nehru Homoeopathic Medical College & Hospital

Ms. Renu

Coordinator, Drug Standardization

Dr. Tridibesh Tripathy

Teacher, Master of Public Health, Lucknow university

Dr. S. Sampath Kumar

Practitioner, Integrated Medicine, Kanchipuram

Dr. Nishant Daryani

Homoeopath Practitioner, Homoeopathic Migraine Clinic, Jaipur